HOME    E-MAIL LOGIN   CONTACT US   CHINESE   
  
 
PRODUCT INTRODUCTION
Location: Home > Products > Pipe Industry > PPR Piping System

As a new type of pipe material, PPR pipe has a unique advantage, it can be used as a cold water pipe, can also be used as a hot water pipe, or even pure drinking water pipeline. Due to its non-toxic, light weight, pressure, corrosion resistance, is a promotion of the material. PPR pipe interface adopts the technology of melting, between the tubes completely fused together, so once the installation of pressure test by, not like aluminum pipe exist for a long time aging leakage phenomenon, PPR pipe known as never scaling, never rust, never leakage, green water supply material.

Identification Method of PPR Tube
In recent years, PP-R pipe market is developing rapidly, the inside of the building the superiority in the field of hot and cold water supply has been widely recognized by the government departments and people from all walks of life, but at the same time the market true PP-R pipe cohabitation, authenticity, and shoddy PP-R pipe service life of only 1-5 years, and true PP-R pipe service life of more than 50 years. Many consumers of PP-R pipe performance and how to identify poorly understood, most of the time is "who renovated who heard", the interests of consumers difficult to protect but also is not conducive to the brand pipe to become bigger and stronger.

Now for everyone to introduce the method to identify PP-R plastic pipe, to help consumers identify the merits of PP-R tube.
First: to identify texture, in general, the inside and outside of the rough surface of the particles are likely to be doped with impurities.
Second: to smell the odor, PP-R pipe is the main material of polypropylene, good pipe no odor, bad smell, the blending of other materials.
Third: to ignite the smell, the raw materials mixed with recycled plastic and other impurities in the PP-R tube will emit black smoke, there is a pungent odor. And good material when burning is not black smoke, no smell, burning, the molten liquid is still very clean.
Fourth: a clear understanding of the brand, pay attention to the choice of pipe key packaging, identification of the well-known manufacturers of clear and accurate. Recommended CREDIT Pipe Industry Co. Ltd with the "CREDIT" brand products. If you suspect that you have bought a fake product, please contact the service staff at 400-8845-999.

Characteristics of PP-R pipe for cold and hot water
1. No corrosion, never fouling, excellent health performance, detection results are far better than the 17219-1998 GB/T "drinking water equipment and protection of the safety of the material safety evaluation standards" requirements;
2. Light weight, the proportion of only 1/8 of the steel tube, easy to install, transport and connection. Labor cost savings;
3. Corrosion resistance, corrosion can effectively prevent ion water or chemical substances in the inner and outer;
4. The inner wall is smooth, the pressure loss of the system is small, and the speed of the water is fast;
5. Product color is soft, color variety, can meet the needs of various occasions.
6. Non-toxic, health. PP-R of the raw materials only carbon and hydrogen elements, no harmful toxic elements exist, health and reliable, not only for cold and hot water pipes, but also for the pure drinking water system.
7. Heat preservation and energy saving. The coefficient of thermal conductivity of PP-R tube is 0.21w/mk, which is only 1/200 of steel tube.
8. Better heat resistance. VEKA PP-R tube softening point 31.5. The maximum operating temperature can reach 95 degrees Celsius, which can meet the requirements of the hot water system in building water supply and drainage system.
9. Long service life. Under normal operating conditions, the service life of the PP-R tube is more than 50 years;
10. Convenient installation, reliable connection. PP-R has good welding performance, pipe, pipe fittings can be used hot melt connection, convenient installation, reliable connection, the strength of the connecting part of the pipe itself is greater than the strength.
 
Product Implementation Standard

National Standard: GB/T18742-2002, GB/T2918-1998, GB/T3682-2000, GB/T6111-1985, GB/T6671-2001, GB/T8806-1988, GB/T10798-2001, GB/T17219-2001, GB/T18743-2002
National Standard: ISO291:1997, ISO1133:1997, ISO/DP1167:1978, ISO2505:1994, ISO3126:1974, ISO4065:1996, ISO9854-1-9854-2:1994, ISO10508.
 
Product Quality Assurance
CREDIT hot and cold water with polypropylene (PP-R) pipes and fittings for carefully crafted by the industry first-class design and development team, through the design and development, after more than 30 most strict project detection, and ultimately selected the best products plan:
The choice of raw materials: 100% through the world well-known laboratory accreditation of random copolymer polypropylene (PP-R) raw materials;
Personnel requirements: all posts require long-term training, and through the assessment before allowing job;
Equipment selection: international first-class production and processing equipment;
Determination of process: the best production process by the rigorous test program;
Full quality control: from raw materials to the factory to the finished product, the whole process of quality control, full participation in quality management, strict implementation of the standard.
All of all, just want to be able to give customers more satisfied with the service, better return on society.

HOME | ABOUT US | PRODUCTS | ENGINEERING CASE | PASSIVE HOUSE | NEWS | CONTACT US
Copyright©1999-2018 CREDIT TECH. ZHE ICP:05070044# Designed & Supported by:Haibo Network Inc

产品介绍
您现在的位置:首页 > 产业展示 > 永德信管业 > PPR管道系统

  
作为一种新型的水管材料,PPR管具有得天独厚的优势,它既可以用作冷水管,也可以用作热水管,甚至纯净饮用水管道。由于其无毒、质轻、耐压、耐腐蚀,是一种推广的材料。PPR管的接口采用热熔技术,管子之间完全融合到了一起,所以一旦安装打压测试通过,不会像铝塑管一样存在时间长了老化漏水现象,PPR管号称永不结垢、永不生锈、永不渗漏、绿色给水材料。

PPR管的鉴别方法

     近年来,PP-R管市场发展迅猛,其在建筑物内冷热水供应领域的优越性得到了政府部门和各界人士的广泛认可,但是与此同时市场上真假PP-R管鱼龙混杂,真伪难辨,伪劣PP-R管的使用寿命仅为1-5年,而真正的PP-R管使用寿命在50年以上。很多消费者对PP-R管的性能以及如何辨别知之甚少,多数情况是“谁装修就听谁的”,这样消费者的利益很难得以保护而且也很不利于品牌管材的做大做强。

现在就为大家介绍有关辨别PP-R塑料管材的方法,来帮助消费者正确识别PP-R管的优劣。
第一:要辨别质地,一般来说,内外表面颗粒粗糙的很可能掺杂了杂质。
第二:要闻闻气味,PP-R管主要材料是聚丙烯,好的管材没有气味,差的则有怪味,有掺和其他材料的可能。
第三:要点燃臭味,原料中混合了回收塑料和其他杂质的PP-R管会冒黑烟,有刺鼻气味。而好的材质燃烧的时候不会冒黑烟、无气味,燃烧后,熔出的液体依然很洁净。
第四:认清品牌,注意选择管材关键包装、标识清楚准确的知名厂家产品。推荐选用永德信管业有限公司的带有“”商标的产品。如怀疑买到了假冒我公司的产品,请致电400-8845-999与售后服务人员联系。

永德信冷热水用PP-R管材特点

1、
无锈蚀、永不结垢,优异的卫生性能,检测结果远优于GB/T 17219-1998《生活饮用输配水设备及防护材料的安全性评价标准》要求;
2、重量轻,比重仅为钢管的八分之一,易于安装、搬运及连接。节省劳动力成本;
3、耐腐蚀,可有效防止水或化学物质中的离子对管道内、外的腐蚀作用;   
4、内壁光滑,系统压力损失小,水流速度快;
5、产品色彩柔和,颜色多样,可满足各种场合的需求。
6、无毒、卫生。PP-R的原料分子只有碳、氢元素,没有有害有毒的元素存在,卫生可靠,不仅用于冷热水管道,还可用于纯净饮用水系统。
7、保温节能。PP-R管导热系数为0.21w/mk,仅为钢管的1/200。
8、较好的耐热性。PP-R管的维卡软化点31.5℃。最高工作温度可达95℃,可满足建筑给排水规范中热水系统的使用要求。
9、使用寿命长。PP-R管在正常使用条件下,使用寿命可达50年以上;
10、安装方便,连接可靠。PP-R具有良好的焊接性能,管材、管件可采用热熔和电熔连接,安装方便,接头可靠,其连接部位的强度大于管材本身的强度。
 
产品执行标准

国家标准:GB/T18742-2002、GB/T2918-1998、GB/T3682-2000、GB/T6111-1985、GB/T6671-2001、GB/T8806-1988、GB/T10798-2001、GB/T17219-2001、GB/T18743-2002
国际标准:ISO291:1997、ISO1133:1997、ISO/DP1167:1978、ISO2505:1994、ISO3126:1974、ISO4065”1996、ISO9854-1-9854-2:1994、ISO10508
 
产品质量保证

永德信冷热水用聚丙烯(PP-R)管材管件由业内一流的设计开发团队精心打造,历经多方面的开发设计,经过三十多项最严格项目的检测,最终选定最优秀的产品策划方案:
原材料的选择:100%经过世界知名实验室认可的无规共聚聚丙烯(PP-R)原料;
人员的要求:所有上岗人员要求经过长期培训,并通过考核才允许上岗作业;
设备的选择:国际一流的生产加工设备;
工艺的确定:通过严密的试验方案确定的最佳生产工艺;
全程质量控制:从原材料入厂到成品发出,全程质量监控,全员参与质量管理,严格执行标准。
所有的一切,只希望能够给顾客提供更满意的服务,更好的回报社会。

首页 | 企业概况 | 产业展示 | 样板工程 | 被动屋技术 | 新闻中心 | 人力资源 | 联系我们
版权所有©1999-2017 永德信 浙ICP备05070044号 技术支持:海博网络